Top Teens Elect Officers

Top Lady Gloria Kimes (TLOD Chapter President) and Top Ladies of Distinction (Monroe Chapter) are happy to announce Top Teen Officers for the 2019-2021 year.

Pictured (L to R)
Teen Jamecia Jones, Corresponding Secretary
Teen Madison Davis, 1st Vice President
Teen Brandon Kimes, President
Teen Courtney Cooper, 2nd Vice President
Teen Clifford Jones, Assistant Recording Secretary

Back Row (L to R)
Teen Kameron Keith, Recording Secretary
Teen Cearra Kline, Financial Secretary
Teen Cole Jones, Treasurer

Teen Madison Nelson, Chaplain (not pictured)

President, Teen Brandon Kimes and 1st VP Teen Madison Davis presents Teen Jamecia Jones with the $50 prize. The other teen officers were given Back to School gift packages. Congratulations to all of the teens! Top Teen Advisor Lady Janet Davis is looking forward to working with the teens. Assisting her is Lady Melonie Saulsberry and Lady Carolyn Taylor.